529-JUNE21
Tuesday Jun 18, 2024
Snoz!
w/ Boob Radley | Kello Hitty
Thursday Jun 20, 2024
Janie Danger & the Wifesuckers
w/ Buice | Big Yellow | We Are Damselflys
Friday Jun 21, 2024
TWINS / That Which Is Not Said
w/ Nelward | Pinkest | 24Hr Lesbian Date
Saturday Jun 22, 2024
Wieuca (album release)
w/ Psychic Death | A Blue Room
Monday Jun 24, 2024
Gull
w/ Spacers | Slick | Gilmore Teusink
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
Exile
Sirplus
w/ OG DosEquis | DJ Pocket | JP Villa
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
Dive Star
w/ Equal Creatures | Tongues of Fire | Sleep Number
Thursday Jun 27, 2024
Lakim
w/ Jovan El Feo | Von Phoenix | Mila Killa | JSPORT
Friday Jun 28, 2024
all under heaven
w/ Hubble | Coma Therapy | Why Girls Kill
Saturday Jun 29, 2024
Veil & Whom? present HYPNOTIQ
Tuesday Jul 02, 2024
Leah Senior
Wednesday Jul 03, 2024
Rui Gabriel
w/ O Key | Bizner
Thursday Jul 04, 2024
Soul Blind
w/ Askysoblack | Dime | Zija | Plasticine
Saturday Jul 06, 2024
Tim Cappello (The Lost Boys)
TEMPLE OF LOVE
Tuesday Jul 09, 2024
Scare Quotes (Last Show)
Floral Print (Last Show)
w/ Truth Club | Psaltery | Plastique
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
Halloween
w/ Mood Room | Scor | Ritual Day
Thursday Jul 11, 2024
Cinema Stare
w/ zl!ster | Indelicate
Friday Jul 12, 2024
Cola
w/ Devon Welsh | Lorie
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
Breathers
w/ Suede Cassidy | Revival Season | TAYLOR ALXNDR
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
Imp
w/ Rogue Dynamo | Victor Mariachi | freespottie & Ill Kalil | DJ Throwback Soul | Automatic Bazooti
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
William Crooks
w/ TYGKO | Garbage for Lust | LAMB13
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
Dinner Time
w/ Rujen | Buko Boys | Cannibal Kids
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
Previous Indistries
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
Secret Towns “Summerland” Album Release
w/ Kelly Romo | Lorenzo & Co | John Burns
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
Dillon
w/ J. Rawls | Lunden Benard | Headkrack | Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Friday Jul 26, 2024
The Folk Implosion
w/ Lou Barlow | John Davis
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
The Pierres
w/ Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis | Mom Friend | Buckhead Shaman
Monday Jul 29, 2024
The Body
Dis Fig
w/ Cel Genesis
Friday Aug 02, 2024
Juan Wauters
Wednesday Aug 07, 2024
Layzi
Thursday Aug 08, 2024
TC Superstar
Friday Aug 23, 2024
J.R.C.G.
w/ Mother’s Milk | Night Cleaner
Monday Sep 09, 2024
Sour Widows
Youbet
w/ Mallbangs
Friday Sep 20, 2024
Tinzo + Jojo
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
Alingon Mitra
Tuesday Oct 01, 2024
Brothertiger
Friday Oct 04, 2024
Fake Fruit
w/ Spllit
Saturday Oct 05, 2024
Boulevards
Wednesday Oct 09, 2024
ULTRA SUNN
Monday Oct 21, 2024
French Police
w/ Wisteria
Monday Oct 28, 2024
Uz Jsme Doma
529Logo_1022-1

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday Jun 18, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12
529 Presents:

Snoz!

Boob Radley | Kello Hitty
Thursday Jun 20, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12 - $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Janie Danger & the Wifesuckers

Buice | Big Yellow | We Are Damselflys
Friday Jun 21, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $12 - $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

TWINS / That Which Is Not Said

Nelward | Pinkest | 24Hr Lesbian Date
Saturday Jun 22, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Wieuca (album release)

Psychic Death | A Blue Room
Monday Jun 24, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 Presents:

Gull

Spacers | Slick | Gilmore Teusink
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 Presents:

Exile

Sirplus

OG DosEquis | DJ Pocket | JP Villa
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $13 - $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Dive Star

Equal Creatures | Tongues of Fire | Sleep Number
Thursday Jun 27, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $20
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Prince Golden Presents:

Lakim

Jovan El Feo | Von Phoenix | Mila Killa | JSPORT
Friday Jun 28, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

all under heaven

Hubble | Coma Therapy | Why Girls Kill
Saturday Jun 29, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $19 - $25
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Veil & Whom? present HYPNOTIQ

Tuesday Jul 02, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Triple Ds Presents:

Leah Senior

Wednesday Jul 03, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Rui Gabriel

O Key | Bizner
Thursday Jul 04, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15-$18
529 & Disorder Vinyl Presents:

Soul Blind

Askysoblack | Dime | Zija | Plasticine
Saturday Jul 06, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Tim Cappello (The Lost Boys)

TEMPLE OF LOVE

Tuesday Jul 09, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Scare Quotes (Last Show)

Floral Print (Last Show)

Truth Club | Psaltery | Plastique
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12 - $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Rope Bridge Presents:

Halloween

Mood Room | Scor | Ritual Day
Thursday Jul 11, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12 - $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Cinema Stare

zl!ster | Indelicate
Friday Jul 12, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15 - $17
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Triple Ds Presents:

Cola

Devon Welsh | Lorie
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Breathers

Suede Cassidy | Revival Season | TAYLOR ALXNDR
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Imp

Rogue Dynamo | Victor Mariachi | freespottie & Ill Kalil | DJ Throwback Soul | Automatic Bazooti
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

William Crooks

TYGKO | Garbage for Lust | LAMB13
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Dinner Time

Rujen | Buko Boys | Cannibal Kids
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $18 - $20
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Previous Indistries

Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $13
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Secret Towns “Summerland” Album Release

Kelly Romo | Lorenzo & Co | John Burns
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 Presents:

Dillon

J. Rawls | Lunden Benard | Headkrack | Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Friday Jul 26, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $30
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

The Folk Implosion

Lou Barlow | John Davis
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $12 - $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

The Pierres

Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis | Mom Friend | Buckhead Shaman
Monday Jul 29, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $17 - $20
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Irrelevant Music Presents:

The Body

Dis Fig

Cel Genesis
Friday Aug 02, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Triple Ds & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Juan Wauters

Wednesday Aug 07, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Layzi

Thursday Aug 08, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12-$15
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

TC Superstar

Friday Aug 23, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

J.R.C.G.

Mother’s Milk | Night Cleaner
Monday Sep 09, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Sour Widows

Youbet

Mallbangs
Friday Sep 20, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $20
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Tinzo + Jojo

Saturday Sep 21, 2024
18+ | 7:00 pm | $20-$35
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

Alingon Mitra

Tuesday Oct 01, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Brothertiger

Friday Oct 04, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Fake Fruit

Spllit
Saturday Oct 05, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

Boulevards

Wednesday Oct 09, 2024
18+ | 9:00 pm | $15
529 & Speakeasy Promotions Presents:

ULTRA SUNN

Monday Oct 21, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $17 - $20
529 & Speakeasy Promotions & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

French Police

Wisteria
Monday Oct 28, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $15-$17
529 & Irrelevant Music Presents:

Uz Jsme Doma