Friday Jul 19, 2024
Sudie (Album Release Show)
w/ Meghan Dowlen | Krystal V | TWINS / That Which Is Not Said (dj)
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
Dinner Time
w/ Rujen | Buko Boys | Cannibal Kids
Monday Jul 22, 2024
Non Player Character
w/ Ivan Duke Band | Richard Gumby
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
Previous Indistries
w/ Gretzky Da Sumo | Day Tripper
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
Secret Towns “Summerland” Album Release
w/ Kelly Romo | Lorenzo & Co | John Burns
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
Dillon
w/ J. Rawls | Lunden Benard | Headkrack | Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Friday Jul 26, 2024
The Folk Implosion
w/ Lou Barlow | John Davis
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
The Pierres
w/ Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis | Mom Friend | Buckhead Shaman
Monday Jul 29, 2024
The Body
Dis Fig
w/ Cel Genesis
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
Orpheus & The Animal
w/ Solar Plexus Super Punch | Mutual Disjunction | Just Rats
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
JUNA
w/ Of The Vine | Hubris Cannon | Ash Tuesday
Thursday Aug 01, 2024
The New Teardowns
Lunar Gateway
w/ Made Up | Earattic
Friday Aug 02, 2024
Juan Wauters
w/ Night Palace | Sherrill Three
Sunday Aug 04, 2024
A Benefit Show for Big Bro DJ Lowe Ki
w/ DJ Aquaria | EboniATL | J.Dynamite | DJ Jaycee | Rock Most | DJ Shakim
Tuesday Aug 06, 2024
Fuera de Sektor
w/ TWINS / That Which Is Not Said | Chandelier | White Star
Wednesday Aug 07, 2024
Layzi
w/ Elle | Annie Leeth | Psaltery
Wednesday Aug 07, 2024
Layzi
Thursday Aug 08, 2024
TC Superstar
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
The Gene Brown Beatdown
Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
B.I.M.B.O.S
w/ Snuki | Beerpiss | T.E.N.T. | NAG
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
Smoochyface
w/ Hot Wives | Ociffer | Zalongo
Friday Aug 16, 2024
THIRST TRAP!
Saturday Aug 17, 2024
Hail Gail
w/ Hannahbolecter | Meghan Dowlen | Josey
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
Mold!
w/ Hostage Pit | Split Silk | Strumbrush
Friday Aug 23, 2024
J.R.C.G.
w/ Mother’s Milk | Night Cleaner | Plasticine
Saturday Aug 24, 2024
J-Live
w/ Scienz of Life | Supastition | Eddie Meeks | Dynas | Hosted by Fort Knox | DJ Dug Boogie
Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
James Lewis
w/ Wade Brown | Wavy Lachii
Thursday Aug 29, 2024
SOBA SOUNDS VOLUME III
w/ Kitboys Club Records | Daylan Gideon | That Guy Veezy | Jiggs285 | Champagne Trap | Chasingcapital
Saturday Sep 07, 2024
Shubh Saran
Monday Sep 09, 2024
Sour Widows
Youbet
w/ Mallbangs
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
Sinai Vessel
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
RIXE
w/ Symbiote | SIKM | Ballistic Ax
Friday Sep 20, 2024
Tinzo + Jojo
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
Alingon Mitra (Late Show)
Alingon Mitra
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
Alingon Mitra
Tuesday Oct 01, 2024
Brothertiger
Thursday Oct 03, 2024
Angry Blackmen
w/ Linqua Franqa
Friday Oct 04, 2024
Fake Fruit
w/ Spllit
Saturday Oct 05, 2024
Boulevards
Wednesday Oct 09, 2024
ULTRA SUNN
Thursday Oct 10, 2024
FLAKE
Monday Oct 14, 2024
Being Dead
Tuesday Oct 15, 2024
Mint Field
w/ After Care | Slomoon | Yearn
Monday Oct 21, 2024
French Police
w/ Wisteria
Monday Oct 28, 2024
Uz Jsme Doma
529Logo_1022-1
Monday Jul 15, 2024
18+ | 8:00 pm | $12
529 & Nobody’s Booking Presents:

The Mall

Inner Peace | Whiphouse | Chloride | Anticipation

The Mall

The Mall

Inner Peace

Inner Peace

Whiphouse

Whiphouse

Chloride

Chloride

Anticipation

Anticipation