Mon.6.1.15
MondayFriday (Yamin Semali & Illastrate) | Khay da King | DJ Rare Groove
Tue.6.2.15
Serial Hawk | Totem
Wed.6.3.15
Avi Jacob | Brock's Folly
Thu.6.4.15
All My Vices at Once | Evergone | Spore Lord
Fri.6.5.15
Rod Hamdallah | Uncle Van & The Buzzards of Fuzz
Sat.6.6.15
Awaken the Ancient | Harvester
Mon.6.8.15
A Drug Called Tradition (formerly Abby Gogo) | Lynds (members of deadCAT and Lucy Dreams) | CHEW (debut show! late night set)
Tue.6.9.15
Shehehe | Twin Trances | Double Ferrari
Wed.6.10.15
JUST ADDED!
Divine Interface | Blunt Fang | 10th Letter
Thu.6.11.15
Lookout Mountain Daredevils | Soothsayer | Donn Patrol
Fri.6.12.15
Uniform (ATL)
Fri.6.12.15
Waterstrider | Minor Miracles
Mon.6.15.15
The Mumzees | Immaculate Collection (members of Del Venicci, Shepherds, etc)
Wed.6.17.15
Terminus | Waste Layer
Thu.6.18.15
Frick | Swing Set | Awkward Sounds
Fri.6.19.15
Concord America | Pinecones | Chief Scout
Sat.6.20.15
JUST ADDED!
Jeffrey Bützer
Mon.6.22.15
Wymyns Prysyn
Tue.6.23.15
JUST ADDED!
Hunger Anthem | The Lost Project | Antbrain
Wed.6.24.15
JUST ADDED!
Seawitch | Marses (Athens)
Thu.6.25.15
Party Plates | GHB | Uniform (ATL)
Fri.6.26.15
Grinchfinger | Strategic Warheads
Sat.6.27.15
Mon.6.29.15
JUST ADDED!
Shepherds
Tue.6.30.15
Primitive Man | Celeste (France) | Dropout
Thu.7.2.15
Jazze Belle | Chelsea Shag
Mon.7.6.15
JUST ADDED!
Wed.7.8.15
JUST ADDED!
Wake | Teddy Faley
Thu.7.9.15
Iselia | Bear Girl
Fri.7.10.15
Talk Sick Brats | Squadron
Sat.7.11.15
JUST ADDED!
Night Cleaner | Warm Deltas (new project from Cyrus Shahmir of The NEC) | Psych Army Deejays
Thu.7.16.15
Pinkish Black | Ghold
Mon.7.20.15
JUST ADDED!
Bukkake Moms (TX) | Awkward Sounds
Tue.7.21.15
Michael Rault
Thu.7.23.15
Built For Speed (Motörhead Tribute) | T 'N T (AC/DC Tribute)
Mon.7.27.15
JUST ADDED!
Wildhoney | Fake Flowers
Tue.7.28.15
JUST ADDED!
Alement | INDS
Thu.7.30.15
JUST ADDED!
The Hollow Ends
Sat.8.1.15
JUST ADDED!
XBISHOPX (Dead Truth Records) | VICE (Eulogy Records)
Mon.8.10.15
Malformity
Fri.8.14.15
JUST ADDED!
Snoot | Beauregard | Strange Planet | Eqo Atl
This Week's Shows
MONDAY
May 25, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Satisfiers of Alpha Blue | Woven In
TUESDAY
May 26, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Highlander
WEDNESDAY
May 27, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
A. Ware
THURSDAY
May 28, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Irrepressible Atlanta pysch jazz trio Samadha surfaces from the DIY trenches with their first proper full length release. Recorded at the mighty Studio La Roche, the record is a sprawling and diverse array of rhythmic acrobatics and fractalized harmony featuring a host of collaborations from atl's finest musicians that treads the line between composition and experimentation.
The Ruination | Frosted Orange (Ex-Noot d' Noot) | DJ set by Chris Devoe
FRIDAY
May 29, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Idle Bloom | Churchyard
SATURDAY
May 30, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Warm Deltas (new project from Cyrus Shahmir of The NEC)