Thu.2.18.16
The 200s | Samadha
Fri.2.19.16
Deku w/ SAUDE | Palm Lines (Clinton Callahan of Hello Ocho & Small Reactions) | Transcend All Identities
Sat.2.20.16
Melaphyre Etheoryall | DIRTY ROTTEN | Willi Dudat | DJ Rock Most
Mon.2.22.16
Paperhead | reverends
Tue.2.23.16
Bataille
Fri.2.26.16
Tall Juan | Mattiel
Sat.2.27.16
Paralyzer | Dicaprio
Fri.3.4.16
JUST ADDED!
Sat.3.5.16
Chelsea Shag | Band & the Beat
Mon.3.7.16
JUST ADDED!
Skull Buddha (Eric & Gage of deadCAT)
Tue.3.8.16
JUST ADDED!
Steel Bearing Hand | Dismemberment | Paradox
Wed.3.9.16
JUST ADDED!
Thu.3.10.16
JUST ADDED!
Fri.3.11.16
JUST ADDED!
Shepherds | w/ co-hosts Henry & Sarah Owings
Sat.3.12.16
Bambara | Bataille
Mon.3.14.16
JUST ADDED!
Drink & Destroy Crew
Tue.3.15.16
Shadow Show | Bird Laww
Wed.3.16.16
JUST ADDED!
FAKE IMAGE (ATL) | The Marrows
Fri.3.18.16
JUST ADDED!
Sat.3.19.16
Mans Trash | Victor St. Baloo | Clothes | Wey
Tue.3.22.16
JUST ADDED!
Gnarwhal | Dicaprio
Wed.3.23.16
JUST ADDED!
Koko Beware
Thu.3.24.16
JUST ADDED!
Deep State | Mighty
Fri.3.25.16
JUST ADDED!
Crown Larks | Omni (formerly Landline) | Clothes
Sat.3.26.16
JUST ADDED!
FiatNil (Graham Moore & Magicicada) | Pamela_ and her sons | Anticipation
Wed.3.30.16
Gláss | The Francis Vertigo | Sea Ghost
Thu.3.31.16
JUST ADDED!
Fri.4.1.16
JUST ADDED!
Body of Light (AZ) | Pyramid Club | DKA DJ sets between bands
Sat.4.2.16
JUST ADDED!
Wed.4.6.16
JUST ADDED!
Bataille | Bodyfather
Thu.4.7.16
JUST ADDED!
Gotta Be Karim | Sa-Roc | MME | Trackstar the DJ | Hosted by Blctxt Contxt (Music)
Tue.4.12.16
JUST ADDED!
Immortal Bird | The Abominable Beard
Wed.4.13.16
JUST ADDED!
Sat.4.16.16
JUST ADDED!
Dot.s | Fantasy Guys
Wed.4.20.16
Boyfriend | Wet Nurse
Thu.4.21.16
JUST ADDED!
Thoth Nemesis | Homicidal | Spore Lord
Sat.4.23.16
Abysmal Lord | Ritual Decay | Hegemony
Thu.4.28.16
Illegal Drugs | Easy Magick | Bad Spell
Fri.5.13.16
Fri.5.27.16
JUST ADDED!
Traindodge | SWOTS
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
February 11, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Marbin play 2 sets of blistering jazz fusion. Don't miss out!
THURSDAY
February 11, 2016

doors open at
11:45pm
At midnight Jared Swilley takes over the 529 turntables spinning his favorite 45's all the way up till close at 2:30am. Come vibe w/ your friends at 529 tonight. Admission is FREE.
FRIDAY
February 12, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
18+
Lume | Mighty
SATURDAY
February 13, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Skin Jobs | A Drug Called Tradition
MONDAY
February 15, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
18+
Shepherds | Onchi | Death Stuff
TUESDAY
February 16, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
WEDNESDAY
February 17, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Newark Wilder