Fri.11.7.14
The North Trolls | The Marrows
Sat.11.8.14
Roomrunner | Designer
Mon.11.10.14
Zoners
Tue.11.11.14
Long Knife | Manic | Paradox
Wed.11.12.14
Ttotals
Thu.11.13.14
Full Of Hell | Lazer/ Wulf
Fri.11.14.14
JUST ADDED!
Hello Cobra
Sat.11.15.14
Golden Pelicans | Wymyns Prysyn
Mon.11.17.14
The NEC | Hip to Death
Tue.11.18.14
Madd Wikkid
Wed.11.19.14
Family | Beak | Dead Register
Thu.11.20.14
Anticipation | Feast of Violet
Fri.11.21.14
JUST ADDED!
Wake | Saira Raza | Deku
Sat.11.22.14
Motherfucker | The Purkinje Shift
Tue.11.25.14
JUST ADDED!
E. T. Anderson (south carolina) | Semicircle
Wed.11.26.14
JUST ADDED!
Bigfoot | Kilberth
Thu.11.27.14
Fri.11.28.14
Zoners
Sat.11.29.14
JUST ADDED!
Panther God | Heavy Color
Mon.12.1.14
JUST ADDED!
Banquet
Tue.12.2.14
JUST ADDED!
Thu.12.4.14
Mangled | Gunpowder Gray
Sat.12.6.14
Predator | Waste Layer | Uniform
Mon.12.8.14
Tiny Hazard
Wed.12.10.14
Dernier Combat
Thu.12.11.14
Keath Mead
Sat.12.13.14
Small Reactions | Warehouse
This Week's Shows
FRIDAY
October 31, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Black Linen | Valentina Tapia
SATURDAY
November 1, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Concord America | Spoilers
MONDAY
November 3, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Lowbanks | Hot Gaze
TUESDAY
November 4, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Tifaret | Warning Light
WEDNESDAY
November 5, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Vincas | Landline
THURSDAY
November 6, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
RANCHO DE LUNATICS ROCK N ROLL ROAD SHOW & TRAVELING CELEBRATION
A Night of pure Rock & Roll excitement featuring MOJAVE LORDS, DiNOLA and RANCHO DE LA LUNATICS. All of these bands have recorded albums at RANCHO DE LA LUNA recording studio in JOSHUA TREE, California, where QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, ARCTIC MONKEYS, UNKLE, MASTERS OF REALITY, MARK LANEGAN, THE DESERT SESSIONS, DANIEL LANOIS, BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB, EAGLES OF DEATH METAL, AFGHAN WHIGS, FOO FIGHTERS, EARTH, and many others have recorded some of their best music.