Thu.12.4.14
Death of Kings | Gunpowder Gray
Fri.12.5.14
The Shine Brothers | Weird Sin
Sat.12.6.14
PAMPERS (in the red) | Predator | Waste Layer | Uniform
Mon.12.8.14
Tiny Hazard
Tue.12.9.14
Dirty Fences
Wed.12.10.14
Dernier Combat | Awkward Sounds | Dawn Patrol
Thu.12.11.14
Keath Mead
Fri.12.12.14
We Invented Cool | Surrogates | Rad Giraffe
Sat.12.13.14
Small Reactions | Warehouse
Thu.12.18.14
Night Cleaner | Andrew Wiggins
Sat.12.20.14
Coma Girls | Hellier Ulysses | The Dandyls
Sat.1.17.15
Star Anna
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
November 25, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
E. T. Anderson (south carolina) | Semicircle
WEDNESDAY
November 26, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Bigfoot | Kilberth
THURSDAY
November 27, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
FRIDAY
November 28, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Zoners
SATURDAY
November 29, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
THE LEFT FIELD EXPERIMENT: MONO/POLY
Panther God | Heavy Color
MONDAY
December 1, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Banquet